### **Executive Institutional Compliance Committee**

Co-Chair: Peter WT Pisters, M.D., M.H.C.M., President

Co-Chair: Max C. Weber, J.D., M.B.A., Vice President & Chief Compliance and Ethics Officer

#### Giulio Draetta, M.D., Ph.D.

Senior Vice President & Chief Scientific Officer

#### Daniel Gospin, J.D.

Vice President & Chief Legal Officer

#### Carin Hagberg, M.D.

Senior Vice President & Chief Academic Officer

#### David Jaffray, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President & Chief Technology and Digital Officer

#### Allyson H. Kinzel, J.D.

Senior Vice President, Legal & Regulatory Affairs, & Chief Regulatory Officer

#### Kate Kraycirik, M.A.

Vice President & Chief Enterprise Risk Officer

#### Jeffrey E. Lee, M.D.

Chief Medical Executive

#### Antoinetta Lovelady

Chief Audit Officer ad interim

#### Chris McKee, M.H.A.

Senior Vice President, Strategy and Business Development

#### Mark Moreno

Vice President & Chief Governmental Relations Officer

#### Rosanna Morris, M.B.A., R.N.

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

#### Tadd Pullin, M.A., M.H.A.

Senior Vice President, Institutional Affairs, & Chief Brand and Communication Officer

#### Fatima Sheriff, M.B.A.

Chief of Staff

#### Omer Sultan, M.H.A.

Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

#### Shibu Varghese, M.A.

Senior Vice President, People, Culture and Infrastructure, & Chief Human Resources Officer

#### Darrow G. Zeidenstein, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President & Chief Philanthropy Officer

# Executive Research Compliance Committee

#### Co-Chair

Madhu Purewal, Ph.D., J.D. Senior Legal Officer & Executive Director, Research Compliance

### Information Security Compliance Committee

#### Co-Chair

Matt Bourgeois, J.D. Senior Legal Officer & Executive Director, Privacy & Information Security Compliance

#### Co-Chair

Less Stoltenberg Vice President & Chief Cybersecurity Officer

### Science, Technology, and Research Compliance Committee

#### Chair

Anne Tsao, M.D. Vice President, Academic Affairs

### Executive Billing Compliance Committee

#### Co-Chair

Justin Chakrabarty, J.D. Senior Legal Officer & Director, Billing & Reimbursement Compliance

#### Co-Chair

David M. Richards, M.D. Assistant Professor

#### Vice-Chair

Tanya Moseley, M.D.

## Corporate Compliance Committee

#### Chair

Ryan Ingraham, J.D., LL.M. Senior Legal Officer and Director, Ethics & Conflicts of Interest

# **Endowment Compliance Committee**

#### Chair

Carrie Feighl, M.A.C.C. Associate Vice President, Research Finance

#### Privacy Compliance Committee

#### Chair

Matt Bourgeois, J.D. Senior Legal Officer & Executive Director, Privacy & Information Security Compliance