MD Anderson Cancer Center Board of Visitors Executive Committee

The MD Anderson Cancer Center Board of Visitors is an appointed board of people committed to helping MD Anderson achieve its mission of eliminating cancer. Board programs emphasize private fund development, public relations and outreach on behalf of the institution.



James J. Mulva *Chair*



Marsha Shields Chair Elect



The Honorable Donald L. Evans *Vice Chair*



Melvyn N. Klein Immediate Past Chair

Mark W. Albers
At-large member

Patricia Bodin

Chair, Cancer Control Advisory Group

Clarence P. Cazalot Jr.

Chair, Strategic Plan Capital Allocation Advisory Group

Walter W. Driver Jr.

At-large member

Gregg H. Falgout

Chair, Events Committee

James L. Gallogly

Chair, Clinical Operations and Competitive Assessment Advisory Group

Wayne Gibbens

Chair, Government Relations Committee

Maureen Hackett Chair, MDACC Network Advisory Group Tom Johnson

Chair, Public Affairs Committee

Pierre F. Lapeyre Jr.

Chair, Bylaws Committee

Nancy B. Loeffler

At-large member

Jeff B. Love

At-large member

Linda Mays McCaul

Chair, Children's Cancer Hospital Advisory Group

Holden Rushing

Chair, Advance Team

Don M. Woo

Chair, Development Committee